The g0v, vTaiwan, the participation officers, the public digital innovation space, and Audrey Tang, as pan-partisan. So not non-partisan, but all partisan. All the four major parties in our parliament now have signed on the Open Parliament Action Plan and fully support deliberative democracy and so on.

Keyboard shortcuts

j previous speech k next speech